Our Team

Staff Directory
Name Title Department Email
Tanya Alcala Social Studies Dual Language Teacher West Middle School tanya_alcala@dpsk12.net
Abby Ballinger 6-8th Grade Music Teacher West Middle School ABIGAIL_BALLINGER@dpsk12.org
Rhianna Burroughs Interim Middle School Principal School Leadership, West Middle School RHIANNA_BURROUGHS@dpsk12.org
Rachel Campbell 6th Grade Language Arts West Middle School RACHEL_CAMPBELL@dpsk12.org
Gil Chavez Social Worker West Middle School GILBERT_CHAVEZ3@dpsk12.org
Sarah Collins 8th Grade Language Arts West Middle School SARAH_COLLINS@dpsk12.org
Rocco Depaolo 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher West Middle School ROCCO_DEPAOLO@dpsk12.org
Angela Faison Dean of Culture West Middle School ANGELA_FAISON@dpsk12.org
Maria Fernandez-Guerrero 6th-8th Spanish Teacher West Middle School MARIA_FERNANDEZ-GUERRERO@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Ganser Art Teacher West Middle School JENNIFER_GANSER@dpsk12.org
Ronnie Garcia 8th Grade Science Teacher West Middle School RONNIE_GARCIA@dpsk12.org
Jaime Gomez Dean of Operations West Middle School JAIME_GOMEZ@dpsk12.org
Andrea Grasso Social Worker West Middle School Andrea_Grasso@dpsk12.org
Warren Harding Restorative Justice Coordinator West Middle School Warren_Harding@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Hassel 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher West Middle School STEPHANIE_HASSEL@dpsk12.org
Matt Hastings 6th-8th Grade Gym Teacher West Middle School MATTHEW_HASTINGS@dpsk12.org
Andrea Herrera Office Support II West Middle School ANDREA_HERRERAMADRIGAL@dpsk12.org
Christopher Hilburn SPED West Middle School CHRISTOPHER_HILBURN@dpsk12.org
Daniel Kerwin 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher West Middle School DANIEL_KERWIN@dpsk12.org
Maria Laarman 6th Grade Math Teacher West Middle School MARIA_LAARMAN@dpsk12.org
Ari Leventhal 7th Grade Science Teacher West Middle School AARON_LEVENTHAL@dpsk12.org
Stephenie Lock School Communications Specialist West High School, West Middle School stephenie_lock@dpsk12.org
Guadalupe Lopez Office Support II West Middle School GUADALUPE_LOPEZ@dpsk12.org
Lynne Lopez-Crowley Gifted and Talented Itinerant West Middle School LYNNE_LOPEZ-CROWLEY@dpsk12.org
Katie Marcks SPED West Middle School KATIE_MARCKS@dpsk12.org
Jeryl Martin 7th Grade Math Teacher West Middle School JERYL_MARTIN@dpsk12.org
Devany Martinez Restorative Justice Coordinator West Middle School DEVANY_MARTINEZ1@dpsk12.org
Jose Martinez Faculty Operations Supervisor West High School, West Middle School Jose_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Rachel Montoya 6th Grade Science Teacher West Middle School RACHEL_MONTOYA@dpsk12.org
Joel Paque Graphic Arts/Robotics Teacher West Middle School JOEL_PAQUE@dpsk12.org
Kathy Pham ELD West Middle School KATHY_PHAM@dpsk12.org
Jessica Piwko Assistant Principal West Middle School JESSICA_PIWKO@dpsk12.org
Stella Ramirez School Nurse West Middle School STELLA_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org
Rose Ross Cafeteria Manager West Middle School ROSE_ROSS@dpsk12.org
Morgain Sanchez 6th-8th Grade ELD West Middle School Morgain_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Kirsten Skie Psychologist West Middle School Kirsten_Skie@dpsk12.org
Eric Sloan 8th Grade Social Studies West Middle School ERIC_SLOAN@dpsk12.org
Michael Stinnett 8th Grade Math West Middle School MICHAEL_STINNETT@dpsk12.org
Adriana Trevino Family Services Liaison West Middle School adriana_trevino1@dpsk12.net
Dulce Vega Office Support I West Middle School DULCE_VEGA@dpsk12.org
Isney Vesga Site Assessment Leader West Middle School ISNEY_VESGA@dpsk12.org
School Leadership