Our Team

Students in the bleachers for pep rally
Staff Directory
Name Title Department Email
Mia Martinez Lopez High School Principal School Leadership, West High School Mia_MartinezLopez@dpsk12.org
Judy Nguyen Library Technician West High School JUDY_NGUYEN@dpsk12.org
Scott Ammerman CTE 2 Biomed/BioScience Teacher West High School SCOTT_AMMERMAN@dpsk12.org
Dan Anderson English CE Teacher West High School DANIEL_ANDERSON@dpsk12.org
Leandrea Archuleta CTE 1 Graphic Design Teacher West High School LEANDREA_ARCHULETA@dpsk12.org
Alex Arellano High School Counselor — 9th and 10th Grade West High School ALEJANDRA_ARELLANO@dpsk12.org
Erick Arellano-Ruiz Science/ STL Teacher West High School ERICK_ARELLANO-RUIZ@dpsk12.org
Megan Arnold English(LA)/STL Teacher West High School MEGAN_ARNOLD@dpsk12.org
Ana Arteaga High School Community Liaison West High School ANA_ARTEAGA@dpsk12.org
Christina Baith Math CE Teacher West High School CHRISTINA_BAITH@dpsk12.org
Destini Baldonado Math/ STL Teacher West High School DESTINI_BALDONADO@dpsk12.org
Abby Ballinger 6-8th Grade Music Teacher West Middle School ABIGAIL_BALLINGER@dpsk12.org
Abby Ballinger Vocal Teacher West High School ABIGAIL_BALLINGER@dpsk12.org
Howard Bennett Math Teacher West High School HOWARD_BENNETT@dpsk12.org
Kris Bethscheider Social Studies Teacher West High School Kris_Bethscheider@dpsk12.org
Anna Branton ELD/STL Teacher West High School ANNA_BRANTON@dpsk12.org
Gayon Brown Science Teacher West High School GAYON_BROWN@dpsk12.org
Lauren Burns Social Worker West High School LAUREN_BURNS@dpsk12.org
Rhianna Burroughs Assistant Principal School Leadership, West High School RHIANNA_BURROUGHS@dpsk12.org
Rachel Campbell 6th Grade Language Arts West Middle School RACHEL_CAMPBELL@dpsk12.org
Toby Carlson CE/STL Teacher West High School TOBY_CARLSON@dpsk12.org
Hector Carrillo School Technology Partner (STP) West High School HECTOR_CARRILLO@dpsk12.org
Diana Casillas-Chavez Work-Based Learning Coordinator West High School DIANA_CASILLASCHAVEZ@dpsk12.org
Gil Chavez Social Worker West Middle School GILBERT_CHAVEZ3@dpsk12.org
Sarah Collins 8th Grade Language Arts West Middle School SARAH_COLLINS@dpsk12.org
Dr. Boris Costa-Guerra Middle School Principal School Leadership, West Middle School Boris_CostaGuerra@dpsk12.org
Emilia Daoud English Teacher West High School EMILIA_DAOUD@dpsk12.org
Rocco Depaolo 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher West Middle School ROCCO_DEPAOLO@dpsk12.org
Adulis Desta SPEd Ctr, AN Teacher West High School ADULIS_DESTA@dpsk12.org
Sable Edwards Dean of Instruction West High School SABLE_EDWARDS@dpsk12.org
Morgan Erzal Science Teacher West High School MORGAN_ERZAL@dpsk12.org
Angela Faison Dean of Culture West Middle School, School Leadership ANGELA_FAISON@dpsk12.org
Maria Fernandez-Guerrero 6th-8th Spanish Teacher West Middle School MARIA_FERNANDEZ-GUERRERO@dpsk12.org
Nicole Fetter Social Studies Teacher West High School NICOLE_FETTER@dpsk12.org
Gilberto Franco Math Teacher West High School GILBERTO_FRANCO@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Ganser Art Teacher West Middle School JENNIFER_GANSER@dpsk12.org
Ronnie Garcia 8th Grade Science Teacher West Middle School RONNIE_GARCIA@dpsk12.org
Leon Garcia Athletic Coordinator West High School LEON_GARCIA@dpsk12.org
Jaime Gomez Dean of Operations West Middle School, School Leadership JAIME_GOMEZ@dpsk12.org
Andrea Grasso Social Worker West Middle School Andrea_Grasso@dpsk12.org
Jose Guardiola Dean of Students Services West High School JOSE_GUARDIOLA@dpsk12.org
Warren Harding Restorative Justice Coordinator West Middle School Warren_Harding@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Hassel 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher West Middle School STEPHANIE_HASSEL@dpsk12.org
Matt Hastings 6th-8th Grade Gym Teacher West Middle School MATTHEW_HASTINGS@dpsk12.org
Andrea Herrera Office Support II West Middle School ANDREA_HERRERAMADRIGAL@dpsk12.org
Christopher Hilburn SPED West Middle School CHRISTOPHER_HILBURN@dpsk12.org
Jim Hodges Intervention Reading Teacher West High School James_Hodges@dpsk12.org
Allison Holstein School Counselor West Middle School ALLISON_HOLSTEIN@dpsk12.org
Jessica Hubbard English Teacher West High School JESSICA_HUBBARD@dpsk12.org
Vaughn Jost Math Teacher West High School VAUGHN_JOST@dpsk12.org
Sarah Kennedy English Teacher West High School SARAH_KENNEDY@dpsk12.org
Daniel Kerwin 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher West Middle School DANIEL_KERWIN@dpsk12.org
Rosa Killam MI Para West High School ROSA_KILLAM@dpsk12.org
Darrin Kinder JROTC West High School DARRIN_KINDER@dpsk12.org
David Klock Music/Instrumental Teacher West High School DAVID_KLOCK@dpsk12.org
Kelsi Kraft Dean of Operations West High School KELSI_KRAFT@dpsk12.org
Becca Kreidler Science Teacher West High School
Mary (“Lila”) Kuusisto SPEd, MM Teacher West High School MARY_KUUSISTO@dpsk12.org
Maria Laarman 6th Grade Math Teacher West Middle School MARIA_LAARMAN@dpsk12.org
Ari Leventhal 7th Grade Science Teacher West Middle School AARON_LEVENTHAL@dpsk12.org
Jacob Linnabary AN Para West High School JACOB_LINNABARY@dpsk12.org
Guadalupe Lopez Office Support II West Middle School GUADALUPE_LOPEZ@dpsk12.org
Lynne Lopez-Crowley Gifted and Talented Itinerant West Middle School LYNNE_LOPEZ-CROWLEY@dpsk12.org
Larraine Lucero LA E LA and or ELD Teacher West High School LARRAINE_LUCERO@dpsk12.org
Edwina Lucero Art/Music/PE/SLT BCC Teacher West High School EDWINA_LUCERO@dpsk12.org
Caroline Macelroy CTE II Registered Nurse West High School CAROLINE_MACELROY@dpsk12.org
Moose Mamet Drama Teacher West High School MOOSE_MAMET@dpsk12.org
Angelic Manzanares Student Support Liaison West High School ANGELIC_MANZANARES1@dpsk12.org
Hope Marasco Science Teacher West High School HOPE_MARASCO@dpsk12.org
Katie Marcks SPED West Middle School KATIE_MARCKS@dpsk12.org
Michael Martich JROTC West High School MICHAEL_MARTICH@dpsk12.org
Jeryl Martin 7th Grade Math Teacher West Middle School JERYL_MARTIN@dpsk12.org
Devany Martinez Restorative Justice Coordinator West Middle School DEVANY_MARTINEZ1@dpsk12.org
Jose Martinez Faculty Operations Supervisor West High School, West Middle School Jose_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Damitri Martinez English Teacher West High School DAMITRI_MARTINEZ1@dpsk12.org
Jeannette Martinez-Yackel Math Teacher West High School JEANNETTE_MARTINEZ-YACKEL@dpsk12.org
Zachary McDowell Assistant Principal and Pathway Director School Leadership, West High School Zachary_McDowell@dpsk12.org
Michaela McInerney SPEd/STL Teacher West High School MICHAELA_MCINERNEY@dpsk12.org
Nancy Medina Social Worker West High School NANCY_MEDINA@dpsk12.org
Alexandria Miller School Psychologist West High School
Kaia Minter Drama Teacher West Middle School KAIA_MINTER@dpsk12.org
Rachel Montoya 6th Grade Science Teacher West Middle School RACHEL_MONTOYA@dpsk12.org
Kellen Muller PE Teacher West High School KELLEN_MULLER@dpsk12.org
Davis Nossaman Math Teacher West High School
Itzel Padron Zuniga Social Studies Teacher West High School ITZEL_PADRONZUNIGA@dpsk12.org
Joel Paque Graphic Arts/Robotics Teacher West Middle School JOEL_PAQUE@dpsk12.org
Carlos Parra-Quintero Spanish/LA Teacher West High School CARLOS_PARRA@dpsk12.org
Kathy Pham ELD West Middle School KATHY_PHAM@dpsk12.org
Derek Pike Assistant Principal School Leadership, West High School DEREK_PIKE@dpsk12.org
Jessica Piwko Assistant Principal West Middle School, School Leadership JESSICA_PIWKO@dpsk12.org
Natalin Porras Diaz Office Manager West High School NATALIN_PORRASDIAZ@dpsk12.org
Ximena Quintana Student Support Liaison West High School Ximena_Quintana@dpsk12.org
Elissa Raduazzo SPEd, MM Teacher West High School ELISSA_RADUAZZO@dpsk12.org
Stella Ramirez School Nurse West Middle School STELLA_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org
Stella Ramirez School Nurse West High School STELLA_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org
Federico Rangel Future Center West High School FEDERICO_RANGEL@dpsk12.org
Melanie Rios SPEd Ctr, MI Teacher West High School Melanie_Rios@dpsk12.org
Anita Rodriguez-Harman Art Teacher West High School ANITA_RODRIGUEZ-HARMAN@dpsk12.org
Desiree Romero CRT Coordinator West High School DESIREE_ROMERO@dpsk12.org
Rose Ross Cafeteria Manager West Middle School ROSE_ROSS@dpsk12.org
Rose Ross Cafeteria West High School ROSE_ROSS@dpsk12.org
Alma Salas Dean of Culture West High School ALMA_SALAS@dpsk12.org
Morgain Sanchez 6th-8th Grade ELD West Middle School Morgain_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Matias Sanchez Ramos General PARA II West High School MATIAS_SANCHEZRAMOS@dpsk12.org
Jennice Santoyo AN Para West High School JENNICE_SANTOYO@dpsk12.org
Rye Schoedel English Teacher West High School RAJALA_SCHOEDEL@dpsk12.org
Azuredee Secrest Social Studies Teacher West High School AZUREDEE_SECREST@dpsk12.org
Devin Sheehan English Teacher West High School DEVIN_SHEEHAN@dpsk12.org
Julie Silipo High School Counselor 11th and 12th Grade West High School JULIE_SILIPO@dpsk12.org
Kirsten Skie Psychologist West Middle School Kirsten_Skie@dpsk12.org
Eric Sloan 8th Grade Social Studies West Middle School ERIC_SLOAN@dpsk12.org
James Smith ELD Resource Spanish(ELA-S) Teacher West High School JAMES_SMITH4@dpsk12.org
Madeleine St. Marie Social Studies Teacher West High School MADELEINE_ST.MARIE@dpsk12.org
Mona Stevens ELA Para West High School MONA_STEVENS@dpsk12.org
Michael Stinnett 8th Grade Math West Middle School MICHAEL_STINNETT@dpsk12.org
Michael Stroh CTE 2 Computer Science West High School MICHAEL_STROH@dpsk12.org
Amy Thomton Student Support Coordinator West High School Amy_Thomton@dpsk12.org
Kenesha Townsend-Heath Science Teacher West High School KENESHA_TOWNSENDHEATH@dpsk12.org
Julieann Trujillo Dean of Instruction West High School JULIEANN_TRUJILLO@dpsk12.org
Myrna Ubaldo Transitions Liaison West High School MYRNA_UBALDO@dpsk12.org
Cesar Valenzuela PE Teacher West High School CESAR_VALENZUELA@dpsk12.org
Erica Vannest Math Teacher West High School ERICA_VANNEST@dpsk12.org
Dulce Vega Office Support I West Middle School DULCE_VEGA@dpsk12.org
Dulce Vega Office Support West High School DULCE_VEGA@dpsk12.org
Guadalupe Vega Salcedo Site Assessment Leader (SAL) West High School GUADALUPE_VEGASALCEDO@dpsk12.org
Cristobal Velasquez Social Studies /STL Teacher West High School CRISTOBAL_VELASQUEZ@dpsk12.org
Isney Vesga Site Assessment Leader West Middle School ISNEY_VESGA@dpsk12.org
Carlos Villagrana RJ Coordinator West High School carlos_villagrana@dpsk12.net
Dan Walter Social Studies Teacher West High School DANIEL_WALTER@dpsk12.org
Darian Wilson RJ Coordinator West High School DARIAN_WILSON@dpsk12.org
Jeffrey Wilson JROTC West High School JEFFREY_WILSON@dpsk12.org