Early Bird Registration is now open for 24-25 School year. Complete the application through Parent Portal

West High School

Alex Arellano

High School Counselor — Last Name Mc-Z
ALEJANDRA_ARELLANO@dpsk12.org

Megan Arnold

English(LA)/STL Teacher
MEGAN_ARNOLD@dpsk12.org

Ana Arteaga

High School Community Liaison
ANA_ARTEAGA@dpsk12.org

Rachel Duffin

Speech/Language Pathology
Rachel_duffin@dpsk12.net

Lauren Garrison

Sports/Med Teacher and Trainer
Lauren_garrison@dpsk12.net

Ethan Hackley

School Technology Partner
Ethan_hackley@dpsk12.net

Blake Hilburn

Special Education Teacher
Hilburn_blake@dpsk12.net

Laura Hix

Denver Health Nurse

Jim Hodges

Intervention Reading Teacher
James_Hodges@dpsk12.org

Becca Kreidler

Science Teacher

Jose Martinez

Faculty Operations Supervisor
Jose_Martinez@dpsk12.org

Zachary McDowell

Assistant Principal and Pathway Director
Zachary_McDowell@dpsk12.org

Alexandria Miller

School Psychologist

Troy Miller

MI Paraprofessional

Federico Rangel

Denver Scholarship Foundation
FEDERICO_RANGEL@dpsk12.org

Melanie Rios

Special Education Teacher
Melanie_Rios@dpsk12.org

Conya Robinson-Bey

Restorative Practice Coordinator
conya_robinson-bey@dpsk12.net

Desiree Romero

Credit Recovery Coordinator
DESIREE_ROMERO@dpsk12.org

Samantha Romero

Restorative Justice Coordinator
Samantha_romero@dpsk12.net

Ana Samayoa

Career and College Success
ana-lucia_samayoa@dpsk12.net

Derrek Sandoval

TRIO Program

Julie Silipo

High School Counselor - Last Names A - Ma
JULIE_SILIPO@dpsk12.org

Kate Slavik

Math / Intervention Teacher
Kate_slavik@dspk12.net

Amy Thomton

Student Support Coordinator
Amy_Thomton@dpsk12.org

Cara Thornburg

School Health Professional / Substance Use
Cara_thornburg@dpsk12.net

Dan Walter

Social Studies Teacher
DANIEL_WALTER@dpsk12.org