West High School

Scott Ammerman

CTE 2 Biomed/BioScience Teacher
SCOTT_AMMERMAN@dpsk12.org

Alex Arellano

High School Counselor — 9th and 10th Grade
ALEJANDRA_ARELLANO@dpsk12.org

Megan Arnold

English(LA)/STL Teacher
MEGAN_ARNOLD@dpsk12.org

Ana Arteaga

High School Community Liaison
ANA_ARTEAGA@dpsk12.org

Hector Carrillo

School Technology Partner (STP)
HECTOR_CARRILLO@dpsk12.org

Jim Hodges

Intervention Reading Teacher
James_Hodges@dpsk12.org

David Klock

Music/Instrumental Teacher
DAVID_KLOCK@dpsk12.org

Becca Kreidler

Science Teacher

Edwina Lucero

Art/Music/PE/SLT BCC Teacher
EDWINA_LUCERO@dpsk12.org

Jose Martinez

Faculty Operations Supervisor
Jose_Martinez@dpsk12.org

Zachary McDowell

Assistant Principal and Pathway Director
Zachary_McDowell@dpsk12.org

Alexandria Miller

School Psychologist

Davis Nossaman

Math Teacher

Julie Silipo

High School Counselor 11th and 12th Grade
JULIE_SILIPO@dpsk12.org

James Smith

ELD Resource Spanish(ELA-S) Teacher
JAMES_SMITH4@dpsk12.org

Amy Thomton

Student Support Coordinator
Amy_Thomton@dpsk12.org

Dan Walter

Social Studies Teacher
DANIEL_WALTER@dpsk12.org