West Middle School

Tanya Alcala

Social Studies Dual Language Teacher
tanya_alcala@dpsk12.net

Rhianna Burroughs

Interim Middle School Principal
RHIANNA_BURROUGHS@dpsk12.org

Rocco Depaolo

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
ROCCO_DEPAOLO@dpsk12.org

Ronnie Garcia

8th Grade Science Teacher
RONNIE_GARCIA@dpsk12.org

Warren Harding

Restorative Justice Coordinator
Warren_Harding@dpsk12.org

Stephanie Hassel

7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
STEPHANIE_HASSEL@dpsk12.org

Daniel Kerwin

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
DANIEL_KERWIN@dpsk12.org

Stephenie Lock

School Communications Specialist
stephenie_lock@dpsk12.org

Devany Martinez

Restorative Justice Coordinator
DEVANY_MARTINEZ1@dpsk12.org

Jose Martinez

Faculty Operations Supervisor
Jose_Martinez@dpsk12.org

Joel Paque

Graphic Arts/Robotics Teacher
JOEL_PAQUE@dpsk12.org

Eric Sloan

8th Grade Social Studies
ERIC_SLOAN@dpsk12.org

Isney Vesga

Site Assessment Leader
ISNEY_VESGA@dpsk12.org